Smilies

Image Title Text
0.o 0.o 0.o
:G :G :G
=O =O =O
Awesome Awesome :awesome:
Awesome 2.0 Awesome 2.0 :Awesome2.0:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Blue Yoshi Blue Yoshi :blue_yoshi:
Chao Chao :chao:
Confused Confused :confused: :S
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Cucco Cucco :cucco:
Cyan Yoshi Cyan Yoshi :cyan_yoshi:
Diddy Diddy :diddy:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Excited Excited :excited:
Fairy Fairy :fairy:
Falcon Punch Falcon Punch :falcon_punch:
Frown Frown :(
Glomp Glomp :glomp:
Goomba Goomba :goomba:
Hehe Hehe :hehe:
Jedi Kirby Jedi Kirby :jedi_kirby:
Kirby Kirby :kirby:
Koopa Koopa :koopa:
Link Spin Attack Link Spin Attack :spin_attack:
Link Sword Link Sword :link_sword:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Nod Nod :nod:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
PPcoin PPcoin :PP:
Purple Yoshi Purple Yoshi :purple_yoshi:
Red Yoshi Red Yoshi :red_yoshi:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (Y)
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Wink Wink ;)
Yellow Yoshi Yellow Yoshi :yellow_yoshi:
Yoshi Yoshi :yoshi:
Yoshi Dance Yoshi Dance :yoshi_dance:
Yoshi Egg Yoshi Egg :egg: